Spring 2015 Catalogs

Catalogs are presented in low resolution PDFs, a compressed format perfect for viewing online.
Pictures will not be as sharp as the printed version.
Please contact the ranch or Ballyhoo to receive the printed catalog.

facebook 
Follow us on Facebook to receive catalog availability alerts.

 

Gittleson Angus
Gittleson Angus

Steamboat Springs, CO
Monday, May 5, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:1.2 MB)

Scotch Mountain Angus
Scotch Mountain Angus

Ramsay, MT
Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:2 MB)

Simon's Cattle Co.
Simon's Cattle Co.

Farley, IA
Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:5 MB)

DeGrand Angus
DeGrand Angus

Baker, MT
Friday, April 17, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:3 MB)

Milk River Angus
Milk River Angus

Chinook, MT
Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:7 MB)

Jocko Valley Cattle
Jocko Valley Cattle

Missoula, MT
Saturday, April 11, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:4 MB)

Golden Triangle Breeders
Golden Triangle Breeders

Shelby, MT
Friday, April 3, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:13 MB)

Hilltop Angus
Hilltop Angus

Denton, MT
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
www.hilltopangus.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:8 MB)

Montana's Northern Premier
Montana's Northern Premier

Fariview, MT
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
www.montanasnorthernpremeir.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:7 MB)

Flesch Angus
Flesch Angus

Shelby, MT
Friday, March 13, 2015
www.fleschangus.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:8 MB)

R Math Farms
R Math Farms

Fariview, MT
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
www.rmathfarms.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:8 MB)

Bar JV Angus
Bar JV Angus

Fariview, MT
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
www.BarJVAngus.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:6 MB)

Brevig Charolais
Brevig Charolais

Lewistown, MT
Friday, April 10, 2015
www.brevigcharolais.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:5 MB)

Golden Spike
Golden Spike

Ogden, UT
Saturday, April 4, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:4 MB)

Harrer's Lost Lake
Harrer's Lost Lake

Great Falls, MT
Friday, March 27, 2015
www.lostlakeranch.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:4 MB)

Reisig Cattle
Reisig Cattle

Hardin, MT
Saturday, April 4, 2015
www.reisigcattle.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:4.4 MB)

Midland Bull Test
Midland Bull Test

Columbus, MT
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
www.midlandbulltest.com

Intro Pages (PDF:4.4 MB)
Angus (PDF: 6.2 MB)
Red Angus (PDF: 936 kb)
All Other Breeds (PDF: 5.6 MB)

Hinman Angus
Hinman Angus

Malta, MT
Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:8 MB))

Arntzen Angus Ranch
Arntzen Angus Ranch

Hilger, MT
Thursday, April 2, 2015
www.arntzenangus.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:8 MB)

Vertical Edge Genetics
Vertical Edge Genetics

Bancroft, ID
Saturday, March 28, 2015
www.verticaledgegenetics.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:8 MB)

Wheeler Mountain Ranch
Wheeler Mountain Ranch

Whitehall, MT
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
www.wheelermountainranch.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:3 MB)

Pumpkin Creek - Jocky Valley
Pumpkin Creek - Jocky Valley

Miles City, MT
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:4 MB)

South MT Angus Association
South MT Angus Association

Toston, MT
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:5 MB)

Gartner Denowh Angus Ranch
Gartner Denowh Angus Ranch

Sidney, MT
Thursday, March 26, 2015
www.gdar-angus.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:9 MB)

Klompien Red Angus
Klompien Red Angus

Manhattan, MT
Thursday, March 19, 2015
www.klompienredangus.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:8 MB)

Montana Performance Bull Co-op
Montana Performance Bull Co-op

Columbus, MT
Friday, March 20, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:7 MB)

Stevenson Angus
Stevenson Angus

Hobson, MT
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
www.stevensonangus.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:7 MB)

Marshall Cattle Company
Marshall Cattle Company

Burlington, CO
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
www.marshallcattlecompany.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:7 MB)

Hawks Angus
Hawks Angus

Galata, MT
Monday, March 16, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:3 MB)

Koberstein Farms Angus
Koberstein Farms Angus

Ogallala, NE
Saturday, March 14, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:6 MB)

Rollin' Rock
Rollin' Rock

Hermiston, OR
Friday, March 13, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:7 MB)

Quest of the West
Quest of the West

Spanish Fork, UT
Friday, March 13, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:3 MB)

Veltkamp Angus Ranch
Veltkamp Angus Ranch

Manhattan, MT
Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:7 MB)

Color Country
Color Country

Cedar City, UT
Saturday, March 7, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:2 MB)

Sutherlin Farms
Sutherlin Farms

Stevensville, MT
Friday, March 6, 2015
www.sutherlinfarms.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:5 MB)

BUlls of the Bitterroot
BUlls of the Bitterroot

Stevensville, MT
Saturday, March 7, 2015
www.bullsofthebitterroot.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:5 MB)

Lucky 7 Angus
Lucky 7 Angus

Boulder, WY
Saturday, March 7, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:6 MB)

Split Diamond Ranch
Split Diamond Ranch

Whitehall, MT
Thursday, March 5, 2015
www.splitdiamond.com

Sale Catalog (PDF:7 MB)

Hansen Registered Angus
Hansen Registered Angus

Online Auction
March 10-12, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:4 MB)

Bitterroot Performance
Bitterroot Performance

Missoula, MT
Sunday, February 28, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF:6 MB)

Ox Bow Ranch
Ox Bow Ranch

Wolf Creek, MT
Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF: 8.9MB)

Connelly Angus Ranch
Connelly Angus Ranch

Valier, MT
Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF: 4.6MB)

Jensen Angus Ranch
Jensen Angus Ranch

Marbleton, WY
February 14, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF: 1.1MB)

Hyline Angus Ranch
Hyline Angus Ranch

Bozeman, MT
Friday, February 27, 2015
HylineAngusRanch.org

Sale Catalog (PDF: 6.5MB)

Skinner Ranch Seedstock
Skinner Ranch Seedstock

Hall, MT
Friday, February 27, 2015
SkinnerRanch.com

Sale Catalog (PDF: 9.5MB)

Van Dyke Angus Ranch
Van Dyke Angus Ranch

Manhattan, MT
Thursday, February 26, 2015
VDAR.com

Sale Catalog (PDF: 3.9MB)

Circle L Angus
Circle L Angus

Beaverhead Livestock Auction, Dillon, MT
Monday, February 23, 2015
CircleLAngus.com

Sale Catalog (PDF: 10.6MB)

Dietz Family Angus
Dietz Family Angus

 Stockmen’s West, Dickinson, ND
February 20, 2015, 1:00 pm MST
DietzFamilyAngus.com

Sale Catalog (PDF: 5.25MB)

Veseth Cattle Co.
Veseth Cattle Co.

Milk River Pavilion, Malta, MT
Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Sale Catalog (PDF: 5.8MB)